6ix9ine “DUMMY BOY” Tracklist Revealed

NOTICE!!! (If any download link stops working please inform us via the comment section....There's a good chance we won't be ranking in google much longer and we don't want you to lose track of our service. We promise that if you rock with us now, we'll never run intrusive advertisements.) Press CTRL+D

6ix9ine dummy boy


6ix9ine recently sat down with The Breakfast Club for the second time this year and now he reveals DUMMY BOY’s tracklist.

The project will hold 13 songs and feature Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Bobby Shmurda, Anuel AA, Murda Beatz, Trife Drew, and DJ SpinKing.

Tekashi, Kanye, and Nicki were in Los Angeles earlier this month shooting a video for “MAMA” when gunfire struck the set. This is not the first time that’s happened to the New York rapper as shots rang out filming “Get The Strap” as well. A suspect in his kidnapping and robbery was arrested last week.

ALSO:  ‘You Were Worth Waiting For’ – Banky W Writes To Celebrate Adesua’s Birthday

This will be 6ix9ine’s second body of work in 2018 following DAY69, which arrived in February.

See the tracklist below and check back this Friday, November 23rd for DUMMY BOY.

6ix9ine dummy boy tracklist




ALSO:  Banky W Loses House Of Reps Election For Eti-Osa Federal Constituency

About Mr Zara 2722 Articles
InfoMaster is a resident legal expert at ZARAVIBES Inc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.