DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa – Gqom Wave II [Full Mp3 Zip File]


Blaqboy Music Head honcho, DJ Maphorisa Drops off the part 2 off his highly received album Gqom Wave which dropped back last year. Gqom Wave II Album features prolific South African artists with the like of K.O, Mindo, Dj Raybel, Zingah, Zuli Mkhathini, Vista N Catzico and More

Tracklist of DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II Album

  1. Dj Raybel X King Lee – IFlakka Iyeza Ft Material Culture
  2. Dj Maphorisa X Busiswa – Asambeni
  3. Vista N Catzico Ft Zingah X Zuli Mkhathini – Askhuzeki
  4. Dj Maphoisa X Sbucardo Ft Beast X Busiswa – Hai Duu
  5. Sbucardo x Stilo Magolide x Moonchild – Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka “Baby Boy”
  6. Dj Raybel X Killer Kau – Aba Gwi
  7. Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O iQhude
  8. Vista N Catzico – Camera Man
  9. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena Ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates
  10. Dj Raybel x King Lee – Issa Savage
ALSO:  DOWNLOAD MP4: BlackBeatz – Jeje ft. Dammy Krane, DJ Consequence [Video]



About Mr Zara 2723 Articles
InfoMaster is a resident legal expert at ZARAVIBES Inc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.