Smino “Noir” Album Tracklist Revealed

smino noir


Smino released “KLINK” yesterday and now he’s back with an official tracklist for Noir.

The Zero Fatigue artist mirrors the length of his debut album blkswn with 18 songs. Contributions come from Bari, Jay2, Dreezy, ValeeRavyn LenaeMonte Booker, Sango, KRS, THEMpeople, Al B Smoov, Phoelix, and DA-P.

ALSO:  Lucki Announces "Freewave" Tour

The talented rapper delivered an official music video for “L.M.F.” last month to build anticipation for the project.

See the tracklist below and expect Noir to arrive this Thursday, November 8th.

ALSO:  Fast & Raising Star; Minded Prince Did Justice To Sarkodie Ft Reekado Banks - I Know

smino noir tracklist


About Mr Zara 2723 Articles
InfoMaster is a resident legal expert at ZARAVIBES Inc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.